juicy delight (30 doh Haiga- 017 September 17)

apples

season’s delights
amber, red and yellow leaves
juicy apples.

© Tournesol’15

30 doh – September 17 – 30 days of Haiga 017 Apples – Rick Daddario

8 Replies to “juicy delight (30 doh Haiga- 017 September 17)”

      1. I hear it will be mild this winter…anyway our fall is heading to a strange start.It was 29C today and forecast of 19C tomorrow…I could live between 15 to 20 forever:)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes I like the temperature at around 22-23. 15 is a bit cold for me. I hope you do get a mild winter – last winter sounded awful for you.

        Like

      3. I was used to the milder winters in Toronto, Ontario I think and I walk a fair bit to and from work so it maybe that. Being on an island the cold damp air is not pleasant nor is -25-30C But let’s savour this mild autumn we have. It is all relative, isn’t it? I guess I should have brought a sweater to walk home, it’s gone down to 11…oh well, I’ll walk faster 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      4. brrr- I guess it’s what you are used to.
        I didn’t know you lived on an island. I would love to know more about the geography of where you live. Have you ever blogged about it?

        Like

      5. I had a scarf and was just fine. Yes, it does depend on what your body is accustomed to. I no longer live on the island but work in Montreal…I live just across the bridge from the city. Somewhat like Manhattan is an island but we have far less people.

        Like

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

