Daily Moments – Jan 6’16 (haibun)

©Clr'16/01/06
©Clr’16/01/06

She sits draped in fleece admiring a nature’s morning splendour. The eye could capture only hundreds of shades and nuances…a human lens shooting in slow motion. She smiles with pride. One must  witness the slightest changes to appreciate the glory of it all; she felt lured, this frigid morning, by an omnipresence. In reverent silence, she recites her mantra before this sacred panorama.

©Clr'16/01/06
©Clr’16/01/06

O mystical one
rise above the horizon
shine on me

© Tournesol’16/01/06

Daily Moments

15 Replies to “Daily Moments – Jan 6’16 (haibun)”

      1. My old Samsung Note took amazing photos; there were more adjustments I could do too. I only bought an Iphone so I could text and facetime my grandson who has an ipod:) If you look at any posts before Feb 14, 2014 you will see the photos are all from my samsung

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh, check online with Youtube before getting another phone …I did that for my tablet and a person show you three or four and compares the pros and cons. It helped me decided what was best for my needs.

        Liked by 1 person

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

