flat to rent (haiga)

 

l’arrivée du printemps
l’étourneau trouve son logis
bourgeonnes de l’arbre  donne de l’espoir

(c) Tournesol’16-04-30

13133166_934588413323080_8737064876073468894_n

enter spring
a starling finds his flat
tree buds give hope

(c) Tournesol’16-04-30

NaPoWriMo Day 30

Carpe Diem Haiku Kai

8 Replies to “flat to rent (haiga)”

      1. I keep checking the lilac trees near the bus station…they are usually ahead of the other trees…last night the buds opened another centimeter…so 2 now…today maybe more but the days are still cool and below zero nights.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I think that we must be near warmer weather … but then remember how late winter was in coming. Here the temps drop down just going into a shady place. That is the sun is very warm but the air isn’t really heating up – I guess that’s due to the snow topped mountains all around us.

        Like

      3. It is still raincoat and heavy sweater days here. Last week many were still wearing their winter coats. I am stubborn and refuse to so I dress in layers with my raincoat;-)

        Like

      4. Here too and even yesterday there were a few with their coats still on .. of course our visiting Germans are in short sleeves!

        Like

      5. haha…when I went to San Francisco in April years ago, I had my tank top and the locals had their coats or warm sweaters on lol. Of course in the sun I felt fine even at between 15-18 C

        Like

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

