burst of energy (tanka)

©Clr`16/05/18 Finally blossoms!!

one May day
enchanting blossoms boast
takes off skipping
fanatical demeanor
giddy as a schoolgirl

Three Word Wednesday:  enchanting fanatical giddy

7 Replies to “burst of energy (tanka)”

  1. Beautiful both the verse and the lilacs. My lilacs seemed to be behind this year only part of the tree had blossomed last week and I was worried about my tree. It seems the tree was smart(as is nature); we had a frost on the weekend and snow so it was smart to wait. Now it’s starting to get warmer and more of the blossoms are coming out.

    Like

    1. I think my son’s have not blossomed yet…I prefer that there are delays…that way when I walk or ride my bike on different streets I see lilacs until mid to late June 🙂

      Like

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

