belonging to something bigger (tanka – haiku)

Headset on- check
volume blasting – check
try to dull thumps
failed attempts – I chant in peace
Om Namaha Shivaya

I am we
detaching from my ego
let go, let be
still need to practice
belong to something bigger

10pm, midnight
5am, no difference
so tired

I am we
detaching from my ego
let go, let be
need to practice
belong to something bigger

disturbance
inner turmoil creates
opportunities

I am we
detaching from my ego
let go, let be
Om Namaha Shivaya
belong to something bigger

©  Tournesol’16/07/02

Daily Moments July 2 – belonging to something bigger

 

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

