Daily Moments – Day 1 – Road Trip

midday heat
geese in the water
cool breeze makes me sigh

(c) Tournesol ’16 – 08-08

Daily Moments August 8 2016 Road Trip – Day 1 & At One with Nature

2 Replies to “Daily Moments – Day 1 – Road Trip”

    1. It is such a lovely drive by the water compared to the boring 401, and the most hypnotizing part is Kingston to Montreal…I don’t know why I never tried this before in the past 20 years. »No construction, no traffic…driving slowly and the curves and hills keep me awake and if I go over the speed limit, my GPS tells me…a real backseat driver:)

      Like

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

