Review: Haiku Rhapsodies by Celestine Nudanu

A stunning review of Celestine’s book of poetry “Haiku Rhapsodies”

Reading Pleasure

Note

I do not know if it is ok for me to publish on my blog a review of my haiku collection, Haiku Rhapsodies, by a fellow blogger in Ghana, Paapa Kwesi Amerado. Mind you, Paapa and I have never met face to face though we visit each other’s blog and live just four hours apart. We do communicate also on FB. And I must add that his copy of HR is a verified purchase. 🙂 As I was saying Paapa wrote this review and sent it to my mail and after reading it, I fell in love with it. Oh yes and I said ‘ah, Cestone, why don’t you post this on your blog?’ Does it sound right? Well, I must market my book, must I not? 🙂

Title: Haiku Rhapsodies
Author: Celestine Nudanu
Binding: Paperback
Genre: Poetry (Haiku)
Publisher: Celestine Nudanu (Self Publishing) Ghana
Pages: 84
Publication Date: 

View original post 695 more words

4 thoughts on “Review: Haiku Rhapsodies by Celestine Nudanu

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

