riverbank (haiga)

St Lawrence River

riverbank
under muted darkness
frog breaks the silence

(c) Tournesol’16

30 Days of Haiga, September 25 – “Silence” at 19 Planets Art Blog

7 Replies to “riverbank (haiga)”

  1. I enjoy the dusky blues in your image. Even in the dark, I can tell it’s the riverbank, and hear the croak, very nice!

    carol star

    Like

  2. gorgeous. Those frogs sure can be noisy. We have been a lot of rain lately and many rivers are in flood. One day I stopped my car to get a photo. To my surprise the place was alive with the sound of frogs – a symphony of ploop, plop, ploop. It was very harmonic.

    Liked by 1 person

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

