Mystical moment (troiku)~ first steps to Santiago

Troiku

ghosts in the trenches
soft breeze from the mountains
watching over me

ghosts in the trenches
whisper deeds of loss
and victory

soft breeze from the mountains
birds singing along the road
to Santiago

watching over me
transcendental moment
spirits show the way

©Tournesol’17/01/07

CDHK ~ first steps to Santiago

7 Replies to “Mystical moment (troiku)~ first steps to Santiago”

  1. A very nice and charming troiku Cheryl … It’s with the idea of sometimes need more to tell that I created this haiku-style. And I am so glad to see that you are using it so often. Thank you.

    Like

    1. I certainly have been trying my best to add the link to your blog when referring to where the troiku comes from. However, there are times I just don’t have the time…you happened to read one I did not.

      Liked by 1 person

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

