clouds comfort me

This morning I was admiring the beautiful photos Michelle Marie posted today When Clouds Look Like Blankets

©Michelle Marie from TellMeAboutIt.co
©Michelle Marie from TellMeAboutIt.co

They DO look like a gigantic duvet and the feathers are all bunched up in pockets, aren’t they?

(troiku)
a new haiku form created by Chèvrefeuille

gathering clouds
whispering softly
comfort me

gathering clouds
winter’s natural
slumbering spell

whispering softly
only
the wind blows

comfort me
timeless sounds in my mind
mother humming

©Tournesol’17/01/19

Daily Moments & Daily Haiku Challenge

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

