When You go Low

Such a thought provoking post aligned with stunning poetry.

B*_ live

How interesting Kristjaan! I think I wrote the existentialist way in my last Carpe Diem post 😉 … and my favorit in this field is Sören Kierkegaard – the Danish philosopher. He was christian though and I am not captured by any religion. He was wise, I think.  About nature … he didn’t think humans were one with the nature. He thought humans relate to nature. I think like that too. And as written before … humans … every man and woman … is their actions. They are NOT their characteristics … like skin color, religion, ethnic group, ….

the naked you
dressed in camouflage
a snake in paradise

Talking about philosophy like this … you must be a sincere human … not a fake one … Fakes are not worthy talking philosophy. Fakes have lost their confidence! That’s a fact!
Honesty goes with philosophy – life philosophy – the ethical way – only way.

View original post 189 more words

Your comments are like sunflowers beaming at me:Vos commentaires sont des sourires des Tournesols

